Banner IMage

Upcoming College Open Mornings

If you have an interest in attending a course please come along to our opening morning to discuss with our FIT recruitment team for further information on courses available and any additional information.

Colleges Date for open morning July Day Time Date for open morning August Day Time
 Greenhills  30/06/2016 Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm  15/08/2016  Monday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Blackrock FEI  05/07/2016 Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm  08/08/2016  Monday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Killester  05/07/2016 Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm  03/08/2016  Wednesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Colaiste Dhulaigh  06/07/2016 Wednesday  10.00am -12.00pm  04//08/2016  Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Marino  06/07/2016 Wednesday  10.00am -12.00pm  04/08/2016  Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Colaiste Ide  07/07/2016 Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm  09/08/2016  Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Pearse  07/07/2016 Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm  09/08/2016  Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Colinstown  12/07/2016 Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm  10/08/2016  Wednesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Ringsend  12/07/2016 Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm  16/08/2016  Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Deansrath  18/07/2016 Monday  10.00am -12.00pm  11/08/2016  Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Riversdale  13/07/2016 Wednesday  10.00am -12.00pm  11/08/2016  Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Dundrum Adult Education      10.00am -12.00pm  16/08/2016  Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Stillorgan CFE  14/07/2016 Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm  16/08/2016  Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Dunlaoaghaire  FEI  19/07/2016 Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm  17/08/2016  Wednesday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Whitehall  20/07/2016 Wednesday  10.00am -12.00pm  18/08/2016  Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm
 Grange Community College  21/07/2016 Thursday  10.00am -12.00pm  23/08/2016  Tuesday  10.00am -12.00pm
Upcoming College Open Mornings was last modified: June 29th, 2016 by admin